Skip to product information
1 of 2

SIGNED Spirit Vinyl - 25th Anniversary Limited Edition (Blue)

SIGNED Spirit Vinyl - 25th Anniversary Limited Edition (Blue)

Regular price $55.00
Regular price Sale price $55.00
Sale Sold out

Today, singer-songwriter and mental health pioneer, Jewel, celebrates the 25th anniversary of her multi-platinum sophomore album, Spirit, with expanded and remastered reissues of the 1998 release, via Craft Recordings. Arriving November 17th on 2-CD and digital platforms, the deluxe album features the GRAMMY®-nominated singer-songwriter’s Top 10 US hit “Hands,” fan favorites “Down So Long” and “Jupiter (Swallow the Moon),” plus 23 bonus tracks, including eight previously unreleased demos and outtakes, rare live performances from the era, alternate takes, remixes and much more. Additionally, the original 13-track album will be reissued as a 2-LP set, marking Spirit’s first availability on vinyl since 1998.

Spirit (2-LP Vinyl):

A1: Deep Water

A2: What’s Simple Is True

A3: Hands

B4: Kiss the Flame

B5: Down So Long

B6: Innocence Maintained

B7: Jupiter

C8: Fat Boy

C9: Enter From the East

C10: Barcelona

D11: Life Uncommon

D12: Do You

D13: Absence Of Fear

View full details